◊ ABOUT
  introduction
  board
  services
  membership
  advisory board
◊ INFO
  news
  calendar
  links
◊ MEMBERS
  members
  research
  message board
  contact us
 
 
 

 

 


 

LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE DUTCH CHAMBER OF COMMERCE IN MACEDONIA last update Oct. 20, 2009
PATRON MEMBERS
Nb COMPANY WEBSITE E-MAIL CONTACT PERSON PHONE +389
1. CEE Investment BV sekretarka@pikon.com.mk Mr. Tose Koceski 02 3 236 603
2. Fersped  www.fersped.com.mk k.trajkovska@fersped.com.mk Mrs. Kiraca Trajkovska 02 3 149 444
3. Gemak www.gemak.com.mk gemaknina@t-home.mk Mrs. Radmila Kostovska Pavlovska 02 3 137 500
4. Gofi gofi@unet.com.mk Mr. Trifun Kostovski 02 3 178 379
5. Gudalat www.gudalat.com miradi.fetaji@gudalat.com Mr. Fesal Fetaji 042 221 400
6. Inex Gorica www.inexgorica.com.mk inexg@mt.net.mk Mrs. Olgica Iloska 046 277 520
7. Neocom www.neocom.com.mk vladislav.popov@neocom.com.mk Mr. Vladislav Popov 02 2 402 100
8. Pivara Skopje www.pivaraskopje.com.mk cadikovski@pivaraskopje.com.mk Mr. Svetozar Janevski 02 3 109 185
9. PricewaterhouseCoopers www.pwc.com philippe.bozier@mk.pwc.com Mr. Philippe Bozier 02 3 111 012
10. ProcreditBank  www.procreditbank.com.mk t.ilijevska@procreditbank.com.mk Mrs. Tanja Ilievska 02 3 219 941
11. Superior www.superior.com.mk superior@mt.net.mk Mr. Ljupco Todorovski 02 3 082 516
12. TNT Bijan Sped DOOEL www.tnt.com nenad.petrovski@tnt.com Mr. Nenad Petrovski 02 2 469 007
13. Tutunski Kombinat Prilep www.tkprilep.com.mk tkpoffice@tkprilep.com.mk Mr. Toni Dimitrioski 048 421 670
14. Unetwork 3B www.unet-work.net Mr. Peter J. Bosse 02 2 550 220
15. Vitaminka www.vitaminka.com.mk contact@vitaminka.com.mk Mr. Simon Naumovski 048 407 407
CORPORATE MEMBERS
Nb COMPANY WEBSITE E-MAIL CONTACT PERSON PHONE
1. Alpeks preparation alpeks@macedonia.eu.org Mrs. Zorica Petkova 034 211 470
2. AMAC SP www.amac.com.mk ilija@amac.com.mk Mr. Ilija Markovski 046 263 781
3. Badzak Engineering preparation badzak@mt.net.mk Mrs.Cveta Badzakova 02 3 217 006
4. MK Briteks DOO www.britex.com.mk britex@mt.net.mk Mr. Riste Brasnarov 032 358 222
5. DPTU Brako Doo www.brako.com.mk petroskiigor@brako.com.mk Mr. Igor Petroski 02 3 229 855
6. BAR E.C.E www.barece.com.mk bar@mt.net.mk Mr. Aleksa Tomovski 02 3 215 773
7. BEAS - S www.beas.com.mk beas@beas.com.mk Mrs. Beti Saneva 032 391 246
8. Dan - Sa Trade www.dan-sa-trade.com.mk dan-sa@unet.com.mk Mr. Lazar Karadzov 02 2 462 898
9. Datapons www.datapons.com.mk slave@datapons.com.mk Mr. Slave Gerasimovski 02 2 401 170
10. De Gama preparation degama@on.net.mk Mr. Aleksandar Simitciev 02 2581 151
11. Deep Drill Tubulars B.V www.deepdrill.nl jochem@deepdrill.nl Mr. Jochem Amsterdam +31 725719621
12. EDTKO www.edtko.com.mk marija.bozinovska@mt.net.mk Mr. Milan Mateski 044 339 077
13. E.G.S Euro Graphic Services www.egs.nl roel@egs.nl Mr. Roel C.J Haas +31 736296911
14. Ein Sof www.ein-sof.net.mk i.petrovska@ein-sof.com Mrs. Irena Petrovska 02 3 290 690
15. Eurostandard Bank www.eurostandard.com.mk info@eurostandard.com.mk Mr. Goran Krstic 02 3 228 444
16. Exima www.exima.com.mk novak@exima.com.mk Mr. Novak Novakovski 02 3109 009
17. Elsa Hotel DOOEL preparation advocatus.staninov@yahoo.com Mr. Saso Staninov
18. Grafohartija DOOEL www.grafohartija.com.mk contact@grafohartija.com.mk Mr. Zarko Gapic 02 3 176 688
19. Greneth Projects BV www.greneth.com jaap.jan@greneth.com Mr. Jaap Jan Vermeulen 031 297369080
20. HOLMA doo export-import preparation holma@mt.net.mk Mr. Nikola Galev 034 492 290
21. Ingeniersburo Verhoeven www.verhoeven-leenders.nl lleenders@verhoeven-leenders.nl Mr. Leon Leenders
22. Kadino IG www.kadino.com.mk todor@kadino.com.mk Mr. Todor Gorgevski 070 205 106
23. Makpetrol AD www.makpetrol.com.mk jovan.borozanov@makpetrol.mk Mr. Jovan Borozanov 02 3 112 144
24. Mikroplast www.mikroplast.com.mk mikro@mt.net.mk Mr. Sasho Ivanovski 046 231 080
25. Mikrosam www.mikrosam.com info@mikrosam.com.mk Mr. Dimitar Bogdanoski 048 400 100
26. Mebel Acevski www.mebelacevski.com.mk mebel.acevski@yahoo.com Mrs. Aco Acevski 02 30 90 900
27. MGI Macedonian Garment Industry www.mgi.com.mk p.petrovski@mgi.com.mk Mr. Predrag Petrovski 02 2 720 385
28. MIKEL DOOEL www.mikel.com.mk mikelteks@mt.net.mk Mrs. SvetlanaVelickovska 033 278 992
29. Okiteks www.okitex.com.mk office@okitex.net Mr. Vlado Arsovski 02 3 296 235
30. ReplekFarm Makedonija www.replek.com.mk vladimir.tudzarov@replek.com.mk Mr. Vladimir Tudzarov 02 30 88 716
31. Romero Makedonija www.romeromakedonija.com igor.romero@mt.net.mk Mr. Igor Tasevski 033 363 271
32. Rimes Plus www.papu.com.mk info@papu.com.mk Mr. Pero Maroski 02 3 237 711
33. SEAVUS DOOEL www.seavus.com goran.kalajdziski@seavus.com Mr. Goran Kalajdziski 02 30 97 400
34. Stater Bank www.staterbanka.com.mk info@staterbanka@com.mk Mrs. Suzana Dimovska Tunteva 02 3 204 041
35. Stelateks DOOEL  www.stelatex.com.mk stelatex@mt.net.mk Mr. Dragan Korunovski 02 3 136 190
36. Stopanska Banka AD www.stb.com.mk olgica@stb.com.mk Mrs. Olgica Mihailova Advokatova 02 3 295 295
37. Tehnokoop www.tehnokoop.com.mk tehnokoop@tehnokoop.com.mk Mr. Toni Bozinovski 02 3 165 518
38. Tehnometal Vardar AD preparation tehvar01@tehnometal-vardar.com.mk Mr. Gjorgji Dervendzi 02 3 145 145
39. Teteks www.teteks.com.mk teteks@mt.net.mk Mr. Stevo Tomovski 044 339 966
40. Travel Club preparation milosevski@travelclub.com.mk Mr. Milko Milosevski 02 3 228 995
41. Var-prom  preparation mito@mt.net.mk Mr. Mitko Kostovski 044 334 213
42. Vispoj www.vispoj.com.mk oleg@vispoj.com.mk Mr. Oleg Malenko 046 256 321
43. Vitalia www.vitalia.com.mk nikolav@vitalia.com.mk Mr. Nikola Vetadzokoski 02 3 217 177
44. Vivaks www.vivaks.com.mk viva@vivaks.com.mk Mrs. Tanja Josifovska 02 2 440 303
45. V.I.T www.vit.com.mk vit@mt.net.mk Mr. Vencislav Filipov 032 390 760
46. Vodostopanstvo Tikves preparation z.jovancev@gmail.com Mr. Zoran Jovancev 043 411 503
47. Zegin www.zegin.com.mk viktorija@zegin.de Mrs. Viktorija Mehandziska 02 3 115 600
48 R&WFashionTransport

www.rwfashiontransport.nl

arno@boekestijntransport.nl A.J.Bookestijn

phone /fax: +389 (0)323 83820

PERSONAL MEMBERS
Nb COMPANY EMAIL CONTACT PERSON 
1. Agro Nikolov agronikolov@yahoo.com Mr. Todor Nikolov
2. BONEKS Kom bonex@t-home.mk Mr. Todor Bondikov
3. Des Center office@descentar.com.mk Mrs. Aleksandra Sinadinovska Sumar
4. Kit - go  kit-goteks@t-home.mk Mr. Kiril Gogov
5. Mlekara Stip mlekara-stip@mt.net.mk Mr. Goran Ulanski
6. Progres kit-goteks@t-home.mk Mr. Kiril Gogov
7. Recruitment Consultancy invision@creemers.com Mr. Tom Creemers
8. Rustika rustica@t-home.mk Mr. Vladimir Toic
9. Stipteks g.ulanski@gmail.com Mr. Goran Ulanski
10. Habraken Holding BV habrakenvandeweert@live.nl Mr. P.J.C Habraken
11.
Ruzica Nikolovska
Attorney of Law
nikolovskalawoffice@yahoo.com 02 3068 488 mob 070 380 712

 


 

  Associated Members

H.E. Mrs. Shpresa Jusufi
Embassy of Macedonia - The Hague
Macedonian Chambers of Commerce
FashionMK-Cyberlink
Mr. Anton van Engelen (DCC Advisor)
Mr. Frans Tuininga (DCC advisor)


  Honorary Members

 

        Mr. Jerry Chundro

        Mr. Hans Vos
        Mr. Mike Brennan
        Mr. Freek Janmaat

  
-----Dutch Chamber of Commerce in Macedonia-----